If traditional brick and mortar and granny couch thrift shops aren’t your cup of tea, don’t worry. thredUP is an online thrift store with great brands that you’d normally buy in stores for great prices. I first got hooked on thredUP when one of my roommates this summer found a designer romper for $20. Since then I’ve ordered several dresses and sweaters and I’ve never been disappointed. They have a good return policy, too. If something doesn’t fit or isn’t what you expected you can return it and get store credit to find something you like better.

thredUP has the biggest selection of clothes for women, but they also have modest juniors and kids categories. The clothes are always clean when they come in, and they come in the cutest polka dot package. My personal favorite category to browse is the cocktail dress section. You can get some amazing deals on dresses and look killer at your next function.

 

